The elected officers and officials of the Washington Artillery of New Orleans Reenactors and their contact information:


Club Administration Contacts

 


Grand High Poobah

   Michael Collins......mkcollins@gmail.com

 


Secretary

  Maritza Torres......... maritza_m_torres@sbcglobal.net

 
Treasurer
    Doug Carroll...... dactaaz@aol.com
 
Newsletter Editor
   Maritza Torres.......maritza_m_torres@sbcglobal.net
 


Supply Officer
   Doug Carroll...... dactaaz@aol.com


Military officers

 


Company Commander / 1st Sergeant
    Doug Carroll...... dactaaz@aol.com

 


Gun Sergeants:
    Steven Shockey....shockey5@emud.org.
    Robert Hurst........ hurstin2@aol.com
   Alfredo Torres......fabricio-torres@sbcglobal.net

 


Ordinance Sergeant:
   David Susuras.....dsusuras@verizon.net

 


Corporals
   Tyler Nunez........ tylernnz@gmail.com
   Price Carson......
   Duane Deaton...... ddeaton0428@yahoo.com
   Chris Ricker......chris_ricker2001@yahoo.com

 


Camp Provost
  Michael Collins......mkcollins@gmail.com
  Maritza Torres.......maritza_m_torres@sbcglobal.net

 

For any questions about the Washington Artillery of New Orleans
Re-enactors, please email us at: info@washingtonartillery.info